PEAK ADVISORY

Specialized in corporate governance, risk management, strategic communication as well as audit and certification, Peak Advisory is a multidisciplinary consulting firm based in Vevey. Our solutions, formulated and implemented by four partners with proven experience and skills, are mainly aimed at SMEs in French-speaking Switzerland. We also have particular expertise in the public and parapublic sector. 

Resolutely results-oriented, we focus our efforts on achieving your objectives in a methodical and rigorous manner. Whether it is during the analysis and/or control phases, formulation and recommendations, implementation or follow-up, our approach and work method always focus on obtaining concrete results.

Surrounded by a network of highly qualified professionals, we provide customized solutions to our clients’ needs.

Peak Advisory is an auditing company recognized by the Swiss Audit Authority (ASR).

THE PARTNERS

NICOLAS BOHNET

Communication Stratégique
Executive MBA

As an expert in marketing and communication, Nicolas has developed a recognized expertise in the fields of luxury, culture, innovation and science. His analytical skills and ability to synthesize information allow him to propose creative and effective solutions to the transformational challenges faced by today’s companies.

Naturally gifted at spotting trends, identifying opportunities and exploiting them to their advantage, Nicolas has the know-how to implement innovative strategies and a 360° vision of project management. A curious and versatile entrepreneur, his career has led him to work for both SMEs and multinationals in Switzerland and abroad.

Florian DUMONT

Communication Stratégique
Executive MBA

Florian has acquired considerable experience in his professional career. Mainly active within various holding companies and corporations, he has assumed operational and strategic functions, as well as numerous directorships. His experience has been built up in various fields ranging from corporate administration, restructuring, reorganization to repositioning of companies.

This rich career path, within very diversified environments (luxury, industry, F&B, governance), in Switzerland and internationally, has enabled him to develop a transversal vision of the issues, supported by a strong capacity for analysis, synthesis and formulation of innovative and pragmatic solutions.

Sébastien Gianelli

Audit & Certification
Expert-Comptable Diplômé | Membre d'EXPERTsuisse

Sébastien started his career in an international audit firm as an auditor, a position he held for more than 10 years. During this period, Sébastien acquired expertise working for international clients as well as for SMEs. His functions allowed him to evolve in various sectors of activity, to be confronted with complex and demanding environments and to develop his capacities of analysis and synthesis for the benefit of company managers.

His career has led him to specialize in the development of skills related to certifications in the field of precious metals (RJC – Responsible Jewellery Council), as well as in the fight against money laundering.

Alexandre Thévoz

Gouvernance & Gestion des Risques
Expert-Comptable Diplômé | Membre d'EXPERTsuisse

Alexandre started his career as a financial auditor with an international consulting firm. He subsequently held positions as financial analyst, finance division manager and finance and administration director with multinationals and SMEs as well as in the public sector. He has also traveled extensively in Europe, the Middle East and Asia.

Prior to joining Peak Advisory, Alexandre worked for 3 years in an international consulting firm where he performed consulting mandates. During this period, he enriched his previously acquired expertise in the public sector.

Today, Alexandre enthusiastically shares his network and his experience, accumulated with leading companies in their markets.

Alexandre is a certified auditor and a lecturer for the federal diploma of Expert in Finance and Controlling.

What we beleive in

RESULTS

The requirement of results is at the heart of our approach, whatever the missions that are entrusted to us. We do not accept mandates for which we are not certain of being able to deliver concrete results.

 

INDEPENDENCE, INTEGRITY AND TRANSPARENCY

The absence of conflicts of interest guarantees unbiased advice.
Our missions are carried out in complete impartiality and guarantee total confidentiality of the data and information communicated to us.
Our services are subject to precise, well-defined and transparent proposals.

PEAK ADVISORY

Spécialisé dans la gouvernance d’entreprise, la gestion des risques, la communication stratégique ainsi que l’audit et la certification, Peak Advisory est un cabinet de conseil multidisciplinaire basé à Vevey. Nos solutions, formulées et mises en œuvre par quatre associés aux expériences et compétences démontrées, s’adressent principalement aux PME de Suisse romande. Par ailleurs, nous bénéficions également d’une expertise particulière dans le secteur public et parapublic. 

Résolument orientés résultats, nous concentrons nos efforts sur la réalisation de vos objectifs, de manière méthodique et rigoureuse. Que ce soit lors de phases d’analyse et/ou de contrôle, de formulation et de recommandations, de mise en œuvre ou de suivi, notre approche et notre méthode de travail privilégient en tout temps l’obtention de résultats concrets.

Entourés d’un réseau de professionnels hautement qualifiés, nous apportons des réponses sur mesure aux besoins de nos clients.

Peak Advisory est une entreprise de révision reconnue par l’Autorité de surveillance en matière de révision (ASR).

LES ASSOCIÉS

NICOLAS BOHNET

Communication Stratégique
Executive MBA

Expert en marketing et communication, Nicolas a développé une expertise reconnue dans les domaines du luxe, de la culture, de l’innovation et des sciences. Son esprit d’analyse et ses capacités de synthèse lui permettent de proposer des solutions créatives et efficaces aux défis de transformation auxquelles font face les entreprises d’aujourd’hui.

Naturellement doué pour repérer les tendances, identifier les opportunités et les exploiter à leurs avantages, Nicolas possède le savoir-faire nécessaire à la mise en place de stratégies innovantes et une vision à 360° de la gestion d’un projet. Entrepreneur curieux et polyvalent, sa carrière l’a mené à travailler tant pour des PME que pour des multinationales en Suisse et à l’international.

Florian DUMONT

Communication Stratégique
Executive MBA

Florian a acquis une expérience considérable dans son parcours professionnel. Principalement actif au sein de diverses holdings et sociétés il a assumé des fonctions opérationnelles, stratégiques, ainsi que de nombreux mandats d’administrateur. Son expérience s’est construite dans des domaines variés allant de l’administration de sociétés, de restructurations, de réorganisations au repositionnement d’entreprises.

Ce parcours riche, au sein d’environnement très diversifiés (luxe, industrie, F&B, gouvernance), en Suisse et à l’international, lui a permis de développer une vision transversale des enjeux, soutenue par une forte capacité d’analyse, de synthèse et de formulation de solutions novatrices et pragmatiques.

Sébastien Gianelli

Audit & Certification
Expert-Comptable Diplômé | Membre d'EXPERTsuisse

Sébastien a débuté sa carrière au sein d’un cabinet d’audit international en tant qu’auditeur, fonction qu’il a occupé pendant plus de 10 ans. Durant cette période, Sébastien a acquis une expertise, en travaillant pour des clients internationaux, ainsi que pour des PME. Ses fonctions lui ont permis d’évoluer dans des secteurs d’activités très variés, de se confronter à des environnements complexes et exigeants ainsi que de développer ses capacités d’analyse et de synthèse au profit des dirigeants d’entreprise.

Son parcours l’a mené à se spécialiser dans le développement de compétences liées aux certifications dans le domaine des métaux précieux (RJC – Responsible Jewellery Council), ainsi que dans le domaine de la lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent.

Sébastien est expert-réviseur agrée par l’ASR et chargé de cours pour le diplôme fédéral d’Expert en finance et controlling.

Alexandre Thévoz

Gouvernance & Gestion des Risques
Expert-Comptable Diplômé | Membre d'EXPERTsuisse

Alexandre a débuté sa carrière en tant qu’auditeur financier auprès d’une société internationale de consulting. Par la suite il a occupé des fonctions d’analyste financier, de chef de division finances et de directeur financier et administratif auprès de multinationales et de PME ainsi que dans le secteur public. Ses fonctions l’ont également amené à voyager fréquemment en Europe, au Moyen-Orient ainsi qu’en Asie.

Avant de rejoindre Peak Advisory, Alexandre a travaillé durant 3 ans dans un cabinet de conseil international où il effectuait des mandats de conseils. Durant cette période, il a notamment enrichi son expertise du secteur public préalablement acquise.

Aujourd’hui, Alexandre partage avec enthousiasme son réseau et son expérience, accumulée auprès d’entreprises leaders sur leurs marchés.

Alexandre est expert-réviseur agréé par l’ASR et chargé de cours pour le diplôme fédéral d’Expert en finance et controlling

Nos valeurs

RÉSULTATS

L’exigence de résultats est au cœur de notre démarche, quelles que soient les missions qui nous sont confiées. Nous n’acceptons pas de mandats pour lesquels nous ne sommes pas certains de pouvoir apporter des résultats concrets.

 

INDÉPENDANCE, INTÉGRITÉ ET TRANSPARENCE

L’absence de conflits d’intérêts garantit des conseils délivrés sans biais.
Nos missions sont menées à bien en toute impartialité et garantissant une totale confidentialité quant aux données et informations qui nous sont communiquées.
Nos prestations font l’objet de propositions d’interventions précises, cadrées et transparentes.